jump to navigation

Christmas Day!© December 25, 2007

Posted by sarah in Holidays, Newspaper, Par-tay.
trackback
dividerdivider
.

Hey y’all! The clock has just strikes midnight. Its Christmas Day! Merry Christmas and Happy New Years to all penguin, young and old!
.
The newspaper came out today!
.
After 10 days and many donated coins, Club Penguin time is happy to announce the final result of Coins for Change Donation Project.
.
Here is how 1 Million Dollars will be Donated:
.
over-2-billion-dollars-coins-for-change.png
.
These percentages are based on donations made by over 2.5 penguins. In total over 2 billion coins were donated. Club Penguin thanks everybody who participated by waddling around and making a difference!
.
Let good times roll!  With the Christmas Par-tay still in full swing, penguins are set to celebrate all into the New Years. A special addition is planned to go off December 28 and continue to January 2.
.
Upcoming Events:
.
December 28 >> Celebrate the New Year
January 2 >> New wig catalog
>> New clothing catalog
>> New pin hidden
January 11 >> New play at the Stage, another theme. But why that soon? 
.
Merry Christmas,
~Coolgirl
 
P.S. What did you get for Christmas? WOW! I got buncha of things. I can’t list them all. However I saw my favorite. I got a gift card to Best Buy (I like to buy video games and cell phone accesories with it), clothes (duh, I loove to shop), and I havent got this gift yet. But my dad said he order it and hasnt came yet. But its a new cell phone! *WOOT!*
.
dividerdivider
Comments»

1. Apiraa - December 25, 2007

Heyy
Merry christmas to all
Lol
I wish everyone happy holidays and good luck in the new years!
😀

EDITOR’S COMMENT: Dito, lol

2. Britney - December 25, 2007

Coolgirl, I hope you have a wonderful and great new years and holiday!

EDITOR’S COMMENT: Thanks, dito too!

3. Zoey - December 25, 2007

For Christmas I got a new ipod. Its called iTouch. It really really awesome! Merry Christmas Coolgirl

EDITOR’S COMMENT: Lucky my friend, Surlo really wanted it. I wonder if she got.

4. Zoey - December 25, 2007

I hope your friend, Surflo get it! The decoration look wonderful on your blog.

EDITOR’S COMMENT: Thanks. I hope she does too.

5. Miley - December 25, 2007

Hey, I have a penguin called Miley Cyyyrus. Merry Christmas! Have you soon Miley Cyrus new music video. My name is really Miley. Weird isnt it.

EDITOR’S COMMENT: That weird. Lol. Merry Christmas! I seen Miley Cyrus new music video its cool!

6. Surflo - December 26, 2007

Merrry Christmas Coolgirl! Well i did get the iPod Touch and well me and my dad are trying to get internet on it so it will take a while. Talk to you later!
~Surflo~

EDITOR’S COMMENT: Your sooo lucky. It has internet! Wooow, didn’t know that!

7. Angelic1010 - December 26, 2007

I got Uggs the long ones and the color is chest nut, I also got and iPod shuffle and a video game.

EDITOR’S COMMENT: Thats awesome! I haven’t got Uggs yet. The chest nut I seen, its a good color. I got lotsa of Nintendo D.S. games and Wii too.


Leave a Reply

