jump to navigation

Happy New Years!© January 1, 2008

Posted by sarah in General, Holidays.
trackback
Hey y’all! Happy New Year to all penguins, young and old. The clock strike midnight! Its officialy New Years day!
.
I been getting losta of guesses of the mysteries small chunk of ice. I found a new H-I-N-T! I was doing the Puzzle Shuffle in the Newspaper, when I solved it, I saw Rockhopper’s ship coming towards what looks like the small chunk of ice!
.
puzzle-shuffle-hint.png
.
 Do you like the new header! I do. Gumdrop18 made it for me, she is very talented! I loove the new header! Thank you very much for the header, Gumdrop18!
..
I love to get COMMENTS! Lately, I haven’t been getting many. I love to get feedback of what you think, predictions or a little hi on the way.
.
Much Love,
~Coolgirl
 ♥
Comments»

1. fosters1537 - January 1, 2008

Hi there! Cool blog!
I have a Blog too.
Its called Fosters1537
On this blog,
You may copy my funny pictures,
Copy my cheats and more.
My site is trying to reach 12,000 hits and it needs help.If you could,Could you please vist my site and maybe leave a comment?
Well I hope you can support me!
My site is http://fosters1537.wordpress.com/
Keep up the good work on this site and waddle on!~Fosters1537~


Leave a Reply

